L is for LIFE DRAWING

Since being at art school in the late 1990’s life drawing has been a part of my life. The concept when put rationally is quite unusual to the un art educated person “every thursday i go draw a naked stranger for 2 hours”. However its much more than simply drawing a naked person, my thursday life drawing class in Battersea, South London is a place where i escape my day job and take my creative mind to paper with a piece of willow charcoal. Today I’d like share a selection of the strangers I have drawn over the past year..

One response to L is for LIFE DRAWING

Leave a Reply

