I is for I LOVE THIS HOUSE

iv been in love with these images and this copenhagen home for months, so today i thought i’d share them. a mix of vintage style with scandinavian style makes this home’s style a dream come true to me! love the wooden floors combined with stark white walls and well selected furniture pieces. the inspiring and colourful artworks are also by home owner, danish jewellery designerย Stine A. Johansen. just wonderful!

thanks toย nordicdesign.ca for the images.

Respond to I is for I LOVE THIS HOUSE

Leave a Reply

