B is for BOTANICAL.

tracephabet_b1

tracephabet_b2

tracephabet_b3

tracephabet_b5

tracephabet_b6

tracephabet_b7tracephabet_b8tracephabet_b9tracephabet_b11tracephabet_b12

For my BLร–MST day today I was supposed to be hanging my Stockholm Collection drawings but due to a pretty major error at the framers I ended up having the whole day free. Two of my favourite things are glasshouses and flora, so I took off to the Auckland Winter gardens to be inspired for my next lot of drawings titled “Botanical’. It wasn’t quite Kew Gardens or the glasshouses I saw in Aarhus two years ago but it is a very magical place. So many inspiring shapes, textures and not to mention an amazing architectural building. LOVE.

1- 10 Photos by me.

Respond to B is for BOTANICAL.

Leave a Reply

