B is for BLACK HUIS.

TRACEPHABET_B1TRACEPHABET_B2

 

TRACEPHABET_B3

I am feeling very lucky tonight that I came across this wonderful collection of images on the blog by interior designer Pink Wolf. Beautiful Black is exactly what these houses are. I have always said if I buy a house one day I want to paint it black- these images remind me of what my dream house looks like! Thanks for the wonderful post PW!

Images sourced by Pink Wolf

1- Sarah Barner 2- Seventeen Doors 3- You Can Never Have Too Much Happy

Respond to B is for BLACK HUIS.

Leave a Reply

