I is for INSTA* BEAUTIES.

TRACEPHABET_I1TRACEPHABET_I2

A new regular feature on TRACEPHABET will be a look at my favourite feeds on Instagram or as I like to call them ‘Insta* Beauties’. Today is a look at my favourite fashion/style feed MIJA_MIJA. Mija lives in London and is an Art director turned full time Blogger/Instagrammer. I just love Mija’s combinations of relaxed denim teamed with everyday basics like stripey tees, converse and birks. Gorgeous simple style.

1-8 From Mija_Mija

To follow my Instagram look here TRACYRASMUSSENΒ 

 

 

Respond to I is for INSTA* BEAUTIES.

Leave a Reply

