I is for INSTA* BEAUTIES.

TRACEPHABET_H1

TRACEPHABET_H2

I’v been wanting to share some of the super images from the feed of Instagrammer Saara_hki for some time. Saara lives in Helsinki and takes the most enchanting and amusing photos of her two daschounds. Set to the backdrop of her immaculately styled home which is filled with her always ‘spot on’ choice in home-wares and furniture. I am always inspired by Saara’s styling and can’t wait to see what her and her doggy’s are up to next!

Happy Friday everyone +

Images 1-8 – With thanks Saara_hki

2 responses to I is for INSTA* BEAUTIES.

  1. Saara_hki

    Oh you are too kind 🙂 Thanks a lot for the compliments, I really love your insta too and now that I discovered this blog I can tell you that I will be a frequent visitor! Such beautiful images you’re sharing here!!!

Leave a Reply

